The Matter Blotter
The Matter Blotter
Podcast 1. Reacting to inSilico AI's AI-discovered drug trials.
3
0:00
-5:47

Podcast 1. Reacting to inSilico AI's AI-discovered drug trials.

AI-discovered drugs and materials start to deliver in the commercial world.
3

Hi Matter Blotter readers (and now listeners!) This is my first attempt at creating a simple podcast. I aim to have 5-minute clips with minimal editing to make them pleasant to listen to. I finally bit the bullet and bought a subscription to Adobe Creative Cloud and I am using Adobe Audition.

I am reacting to the announcement of inSilico AI about the first-in-human trials of an AI-discovered drug and target.

Some links to some of the things I mention in the podcast.

3 Comments
The Matter Blotter
The Matter Blotter
This is Alán Aspuru-Guzik's personal podcast platform to talk about science and technology. In particular self-driving laboratories, quantum computing, AI for chemistry, and related topics.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Alan Aspuru-Guzik